Introduction - Lumberg

Welcome to the C.R.E.A.M. forum! We will use this forum to discuss all things C.R.E.A.M. related here, especially governance proposals.

Please feel free to introduce yourselves as you join with a post here. I’ll start.

I’m Lumberg, an active member within the C.R.E.A.M. community, as well as a few others. I’m the Summoner of Machi X DAO, and also member to a few other DAOs such as MetaCartel, MetaCartel Ventures, and The LAO. As a DeFi enthusiast I believe DeFi is paving the way to the future of Finance/Fintech, and has enabled a lot of interesting experiments generally.

Looking forward to meeting more folks here as we shape the future of C.R.E.A.M. and DeFi together!

Lumberg

6 Likes

My name is penguin I am a developer artist and scientist;studying to become a lawyer. I am involved in several DAOs such as MetaFactory, RaidGuid, LexDAO, MetaClan. I am an Ethereum local and owner of Waterdeep. I like learning new things and helping apply code to do cool stuff like DeFi, NFTs, DAOs and the coming future. I like to think outside of the box and tend to keep myself extremely busy.

4 Likes

Yo waddup. I’m Kiba, just some dudette on the internet. I bought CREAM cause I like the name and cool graphics and then locked all my tokens for 4 years so I’m here to stay. Available to help wherever needed :slight_smile:

4 Likes

Hey :wave: I’m Max, been a long-time follower of Cream’s development, particularly excited about Cream not shying away from being on the edge, listing new assets and deploying on new chains like Binance Smart Chain! I’m a typical non-maximalist crypto nerd, part of many crypto communities, excited about the space in general and DeFi and DAOs in particular. I’ve also joined the team at Ren project recently, my role is kind of being a human interface between the protocol and it’s users, so if you have any questions, hit me up!

4 Likes

Hello all,

I’m Michael. Network Tech, computer geek, beginner crypto enthusiast.